Get a free boxset and exclusive extras when you sign up to my newsletter!

Be the first to know about new releases, giveaways, and more.

Thank you for subscribing!

New release

Midnight Witch

Join Mae Jin and her rowdy crew in Midnight Witch, the latest addition to the thrilling urban fantasy spin-off series Witch Queen by the author who brought you Seventeen and Legion. Find out if our intrepid witch survives yet another fantastical adventure full of magic, monsters, mayhem, and steak in this riveting fourth book in the action-packed series fans cannot get enough of.

Join the Facebook readers group
The Seventeen Club

Exclusive content, books, upcoming projects
  • Meet new friends
  • Chat about my books & series
  • Get the inside scoop on all things A.D. Starrling
  • And have FUN!

We’re waiting for you!


Coming Soon

Buy all my new releases here first

Get my ebooks, paperbacks, hardbacks, audiobooks and more.

Looking for something?

Meet A.D. Starrling

Get in touch!

Browse the books

Now available

Of Flames and Crows

Join Mae Jin and her riotous gang in Of Flames and Crows, the third book in the brand-new urban fantasy series Witch Queen by A.D. Starrling. Featuring a mortuary assistant who labels herself ‘just a chick from Koreatown who likes beer and cutting people up,’ a sardonic fox, a steak-loving sentient weapon, and a whole bunch of other worrisome characters.

Intense, non-stop action. Smart, well-researched, and original storylines. Characters you can’t forget. Just buy her books.

5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Amazon Reviewer