Seventeen Series Reading Order

Here’s the order you should ideally read the novels and short stories in. There are no hard and fast rules. Just don’t start with Destiny!

Hunted (Book 1)

First Death (Short Story 1) – links to Hunted

Dancing Blades (Short Story 2) – links to Hunted

The Meeting (Short Story 3) – links to Hunted

Warrior (Book 2)

The Warrior Monk (Short Story 4) – links to Warrior

Empire (Book 3)

The Hunger (Short Story 5) – links to Empire

Legacy (Book 4)

The Bank Job (Short Story 6) – links to Legacy

Origins (Book 5)

Destiny (Book 6)