The Seventeen Series Ultimate Short Story Collection: Seventeen Series Short Stories #1-6

SERIES: Seventeen Series Collections
RELEASE DATE: October 25, 2016

All six short stories in the explosive, action-packed, award-winning thriller series Seventeen in one ultimate collection.

First Death

Discover where it all started…

Dancing Blades

Join Lucas Soul on his quest to become a warrior.

The Meeting

Discover the origins of the incredible friendship that defines Hunted.

The Warrior Monk 

Experience Warrior from the eyes of one of the most loved characters in Seventeen…

The Hunger

Discover the origin of the love story behind Empire.

The Bank Job

Join two of the protagonists of Legacy on their very first adventure.


“Beautifully written and heart-breaking, First Death is the perfect introduction into the world of Seventeen.” Goodreads review ★★★★★

“For fans of the series, this is yet another one not to miss!” Amazon review ★★★★★

“A.D. Starrling just cannot write a bad book. I have never read a book by her that has been bad or boring and The Hunger is no exception. I love Conrad and Laura and reading how they met was wonderful. She has another winner on her hands.” Amazon review ★★★★★

Also in this series

Sign up for

A.D. Starrling’s


Get a FREE boxset and exclusive extras when you sign up to my newsletter and be the first to know about new releases, giveaways, and more.

Thank you for subscribing!