All six short stories in the explosive, action-packed, award-winning thriller series Seventeen in one ultimate collection.

First Death

Discover where it all started…

Dancing Blades

Join Lucas Soul on his quest to become a warrior.

The Meeting

Discover the origins of the incredible friendship that defines Hunted (A Seventeen Series Thriller Book 1)…

The Warrior Monk 

Experience Warrior (A Seventeen Series Thriller Book 2) from the eyes of one of the most loved characters in Seventeen…

The Hunger

Discover the origin of the love story behind Empire (A Seventeen Series Thriller Book 3).

The Bank Job

Join two of the protagonists of Legacy (A Seventeen Series Thriller Book 4) on their very first adventure.


“James Bond meets Highlander = Fantastic.” — USA Today Bestselling Author Jade Kerrion

“AD Starrling has written a high-octane debut to what looks like a great series. If you are a fan of the “Highlander” movies and TV shows, then “Hunted” will definitely be a welcome treat.” — The Kindle Book Review

“One to hit the immortal and classic spot on the bookshelves. So promising there is nowhere to go but up!” — Cabin Goddess

Buy the collection now in ebook and print formats

amazon icon  iBooks-logo-1  B&N_nook_Logo kobo