The Seventeen Collection 1: Seventeen Series Novels Books 1-3

Available now

SERIES: Seventeen Series Collections
RELEASE DATE: June 4, 2015

This collection includes the first three novels in the adrenaline-fueled, action-packed, award-winning thriller series Seventeen.


‘My name is Lucas Soul. Today, I died again. This is my fifteenth death in the last four hundred and fifty years.’

*previously published as Soul Meaning*


The perfect immortal warrior. A set of stolen, priceless artifacts. An ancient sect determined to bring about the downfall of human civilization.

*previously published as King’s Crusade*


An immortal healer. An ancient legacy reborn. A chain of cataclysmic events that threatens to change the fate of the world.

*previously published as Greene’s Calling*


“James Bond meets Highlander = Fantastic.” USA Today Bestselling Author Jade Kerrion ★★★★★

“AD Starrling has written a high-octane debut to what looks like a great series. If you are a fan of the “Highlander” movies and TV shows, then “Hunted” will definitely be a welcome treat.” The Kindle Book Review ★★★★★

“One to hit the immortal and classic spot on the bookshelves. So promising there is nowhere to go but up!” Cabin Goddess ★★★★★

Also in this series

Sign up for

A.D. Starrling’s


Get a FREE boxset and exclusive extras when you sign up to my newsletter and be the first to know about new releases, giveaways, and more.

Thank you for subscribing!