The Seventeen Series Short Story Collection 1: Seventeen Series Short Stories #1-3

SERIES: Seventeen Series Collections
RELEASE DATE: June 4, 2015

This collection includes the first three short stories in the explosive, action-packed, award-winning action thriller series Seventeen.

First Death

Discover where it all started…

Dancing Blades

Join Soul as he embarks on an exciting adventure that sees him grow as a warrior and gain the respect of the greatest samurai who has ever lived.

The Meeting

Discover the origins of the incredible friendship that defines Hunted


“A.D. Starrling really knows how to capture an audience with her stories and keep you wanting more.” Amazon review ★★★★★

Also in this series

Sign up for

A.D. Starrling’s


Get a FREE boxset and exclusive extras when you sign up to my newsletter and be the first to know about new releases, giveaways, and more.

Thank you for subscribing!