The Seventeen Series Short Story Collection 2: Seventeen Series Short Stories #4-6

SERIES: Seventeen Series Collections
RELEASE DATE: October 20, 2016

This collection includes three short stories in the adrenaline-fueled, action-packed, award-winning thriller series Seventeen.

The Warrior Monk

Experience Warrior from the eyes of one of the most loved characters in Seventeen…

The Hunger

Discover the origin of the love story behind Empire.

The Bank Job

Join two of the protagonists of Legacy on their very first adventure.


“Robert Ludlum is one of my all-time favorites and A D Starrling is every bit as good!” Goodreads review ★★★★★

Also in this series

Sign up for

A.D. Starrling’s


Get a FREE boxset and exclusive extras when you sign up to my newsletter and be the first to know about new releases, giveaways, and more.

Thank you for subscribing!